MEDLEMMER


Navn Kontaktinformation E-mail
Ekstraordinært medlem
Kennneth Juul Bigom
Ikke erhvervsaktiv bigom@post8.tele.dk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Bjarne Jensen
Ikke erhvervsaktiv profsurg@dadlnet.dk
Anders Bak-Christensen Kirurgisk Klinik
Allerød Stationsvej 2 A, st.
3450 Allerød
tlf. 7022 2351
abc@dadlnet.dk
Jan Reinhold Struckmann Lyngby Hovedgade 64, 1. sal
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
tlf. 4587 4008
janstruckmann@dadlnet.dk
Ib Krogh Pedersen Frederiksborgvej 2, 1.th.
3200 Helsinge
tlf. 3946 2060
ibkroghpedersen@gmail.comk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Io Lotte Christoffersen
Ikke erhvervsaktiv ioc@dadlnet.dk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Annet Aasted
Ikke erhvervsaktiv annet@dadlnet.dk
Marianne Bille Wegmann Kirurgisk Klinik Charlottenlund
Jægersborg Allé 16, 1. th
2920 Charlottenlund
tlf. 3964 1480
bille@dadlnet.dk
Jonathan Leunbach Kirurgisk Klinik
Bispensgade 10
9000 Aalborg
tlf. 9816 2255
?
Ekstraordinært medlem
Nis Isak Alstrup
Ikke erhvervsaktiv

info@daph.dk
Michael Rolff Smallegade 2, 2. sal
2000 Frederiksberg
tlf. 3393 0444
rolff@mail.dk
Søren Munch Jensen Kirurgisk Klinik
Ny Kongensgade 21, 1. th.
1557 København V
tlf. 3311 4448
smj@dadlnet.dk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Lene Hendel
Ikke erhvervsaktiv lene@hendel.dk
Rolf Nielsen Sankt Lukas Vej 7A
2900 Hellerup
tlf. 2371 9051
rnielsen@dadlnet.dk
Jan Kolind Christensen Kirurgisk Klinik København
Vesterbrogade 57, 1. tv.
1620 København V
tlf. 3322 0430
jankc@dadlnet.dk
Lars Herluf Rasmussen Eskadronsvej 4A
4700 Næstved
tlf. 5570 0038
lhr@varix.dk
Per Billesbølle Kirurgisk Klinik Køge
Brogade 7, 2. sal
4600 Køge
tlf. 5666 1766
billes@dadlnet.dk
Peter Bo Jørgensen Dalbergstrøget 7, st.
2630 Tåstrup
tlf. 4494 8537
pbj@saganordic.dk
Klaus Sejr Wiboltt Ulrikkenborg Allé 37
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
tlf. 4588 4242
wiboltt@dadlnet.dk
Ekstraordinært medlem
Dennis Raahave
Ikke erhvervsaktiv dr.dr@dadlnet.dk
Erik D. F. Hansen Kirurgisk Klinik Møn
Langgade 57
4780 Stege
tlf. 5581 5654
ditlev@dadlnet.dk
Poul Edling Kirurgisk Klinik Aarhus
Rolighedsvej 30
8240 Risskov
tlf. 8619 9330
pe@kirurgiaarhus.dk
Torben Norre Rasmussen Christianshavns Torv 2, 5. tv.
1410 København K
tlf. 3296 1618
norre@dadlnet.dk
Pia Georg Jensen Brøndby Kirurgi & Endoscopi Klinik
Vestre Gade 6A
2605 Brøndby
tlf. 3648 6565
pia.georg.jensen@gmail.com
Esben Iversen Kirurgisk Klinik Solrød
Solrød Center 46, 1 .sal
2680 Solrød Strand
tlf. 4615 0521
esbeniversen@yahoo.dk
Jens Michael Carstensen Kirurgisk Klinik Herlev
Herlev Hovedgade 119
2730 Herlev
tlf. 4484 0850
jenscarstensen@hotmail.com
Ekstraordinært medlem
Henrik Per Møller
Ikke erhvervsaktiv henrikpermoller@outlook.dk
Liselotte Rothman Rødovre Centrum 290
2610 Rødovre
tlf. 3670 4048
rothmansklinik@rothmansklinik.dk
Bo Jacobsen Kongevejscentret 2, 1. tv
2970 Hørsholm
tlf. 2783 8781
bo.jacobsen@dadlnet.dk
Steffen Rosenstock Speciallægerne Rosenstock og Føgh
Rømersgade 19, 2.tv.
1362 København K
tlf. 3311 3738
rosenstock.s@dadlnet.dk
Asger Lind Poulsen Rødovre Centrum 18
2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 3670 5058
asger@dadlnet.dk
Frank Svendsen Jensen Kirurgisk Klinik Esbjerg
Ved Stranden 22, 2. th
9000 Aalborg
tlf. 9813 9888
doc.frank@outlook.dk
Anne Birgitte Haaber Mavespecialisten
Jægersborg Alle 14, 1. sal
2920 Charlottenlund
tlf. 7213 6000
anne@haaber.dk
Søren Kiilerich Kiilerich Klinikken
Dr. Tværgade 30, 4. sal
1302 København K
tlf. 3311 3179
s.killerich@kiilcon.dk
Ulf Henrik Sigild Kirurgisk Klinik
Store Kongensgade 88
1264 København K
tlf. 3315 4944
sigild@dadlnet.dk
Elisabeth Knudsen Søndervangen 47
3460 Birkerød
tlf. 4581 9592
elisabethpraksis@gmail.com
Lars Sømod Kirurgisk Klinik Frichs
Hermodsgade 22
8230 Åbyhøj
tlf. 8618 8611 C
soemod@dadlnet.dk
Thomas Kjærgaard Larsen Kirurgisk Klinik Syddanmark
Jernbanegade 5, 2. tv
6000 Kolding
tlf. 7463 0023
tkjaergaardlarsen@me.com
Bahir Hadi M. Aldulaymi Kirurgi Lolland Falster
Hans Edvard Teglersvej 9, 1. sal
2920 Charlottenlund
tlf. 3964 0125
mail@kirurgen.dk
André Wettergren Kirurgisk Klinik Hvidovre
Hvidovrevej 342, 1. sal
2650 Hvidovre
tlf. 2628 8422
wettergren@dadlnet.dk
Jesper A. Olsen Kirurgisk Klinik Holbæk
Bysøsstræde 5, st.
4300 Holbæk
Tlf. 5944 2223
jaolsen@mail.dk
Charlotte Bülow Kirurgisk Speciallæge Klinik
Frederiksberg Allé 21A, st.
1820 Frederiksberg C
tlf. 3819 2026
cbulow@dadlnet.dk
Martin Poulsen Kirurgisk Klinik Frederikssund
Nygade 1, 1. sal
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf. 4738 3748
martin@kkfr.dk
Gregers Gautier Hermann Uroklinikken
Jægersborg Allé 14, 1. sal
2900 Hellerup
tlf. 3074 4119
gregershermann@hotmail.com
Mads Juul Bundgaard Speciallægerne
Farvergade 2, 1. tv
1463 København K
tlf. 3336 6100
mads@dadlnet.dk
Jimmy Collemorten Speciallægerne
Collemorten & Knuhtsen
Sankt Kjelds Plads 12, 1. sal
2100 København Ø
tlf. 4495 6823
kontakt@mavelaegerne.dk
Steen Christian Kofoed Kirurgisk Klinik Holte
Røjelskær 3, 1. th
2840 Holte
tlf. 3968 3020
steenkofoed@hotmail.com
Jakob Lykke Kirurgisk Klinik Rønnede
Butikstorvet 27
4683 Rønnede
tlf. 8173 0898
jaklyk@gmail.com
Lisbeth Friis Johansen Vesterbrogade 14B
1620 København V
tlf. 3321 707
drlisbeth@hotmail.com
Jacob Wilki Fristrup Toldboden 1, 4D
8800 Viborg
tlf. 8661 0626
info@kirurgiviborg.dk
Christian Ross Pedersen Kigkurren 8D
2300 København S
tlf. 5075 1528
chr.ross@dadlnet.dk
Henrik Loft Jakobsen Aldershvilevej 124
2880 Bagsværd
tlf. 4033 0131
hloft@dadlnet.dk
Adam Kolodziejczyk Kirurgisk Klinik Esbjerg
Borgergade 70, 1. th
6700 Esbjerg
tlf. 2267 0016
adamk31@gmail.com
Lene Kaare Pejtersen Kirurgisk Klinik Svendborg
Havnepladsen 3A, 1. sal
5700 Svendborg
tlf. 6221 4080
kirurgiskkliniksvendborg@dadlnet.dk
Ulrich Christian Bang Mavetarmklinikken Faxe Aps.
Præstøvej 78, bygning 8
4640 Faxe
tlf. 7199 2795
ucb@dadlnet.dk
Claus Buhl Nielsen Kirurgisk Klinik Hillerød
Helsingørsgade 52b
3400 Hillerød
tlf. 4825 0145
c.buhl@dadlnet.dk
Jesper Meng Rahn Nielsen Kirurgisk Klinik Odense
Ørbækvej 75, 2. sal
5220 Odense SØ
tlf. 2855 7420
jesper@k-k-o.dk
Charlotte Gudbrand Brøndby Kirurgi & Endoscopi Klinik
Vestre Gade 6A
2605 Brøndby
tlf. 3648 6565
charlottegudbrand@hotmail.com
German Sofin Kirurgisk Klinik Amager
Kamillevej 4-6, st. 2.
2770 Kastrup
tlf. 3254 0054
german@sofin.dk
Kenneth Højsgaard Jensen Kirurgisk Klinik
Lindevangs Allé 6, 1. sal
2000 Frederiksberg
tlf. 3886 8222
k_hoejsgaard@hotmail.com
Peter Olsen Svenningsen Kirurgisk Klinik Østerbro
Øster Farimagsgade 71, st.tv
2100 København Ø
tlf. 3538 3022
psvenningsen@dadlnet.dk
Mariana Fernanda Cordoba Hansen Kirurgisk Klinik Helsingør
Bøgebakken 40, stuen
3000 Helsingør
tlf. 4922 6639
mfcordoba@yahoo.com
Tobias Tolstrup Boest Kirurgisk Klinik Horsens
Nørregade 1, 1. sal
8700 Horsens
tlf. 7561 5777
tobias@boest.dk
Pia Rosenstock Føgh Speciallægerne Rosenstock og Føgh
Rømersgade 19, 2.tv.
1362 København K
tlf. 3311 3738
piaf@dadlnet.dk